Facebook Twitter
Now With Over 21,000 Reviews!
Sign up now and see how you can quickly earn 20 ivBucks.

School of Trade

Learn to Profitably Trade the Global Futures Markets
 
 
 
106 Total Reviews
Overall:
 
5-Star       (75)
4-Star       (9)
3-Star       (6)
2-Star       (2)
1-Star       (14)
   
Top Review
 
Best Education I Ever Had
I have been a member of SOT since January 2011 and so far I am satisfied with the education, training and after sales support provided by...
Norm
 
Show:  
Sort:  
Page:   1 ...
Displaying 1-10 of 106 Total Reviews
trading crude oil and emini has been awesome
I joined as a member of SOT about 5 weeks ago and I already made my investment back and i wish I would have found JJ 3 years ago when I started learning to trade crude oil and eminis because I wasted so much money and time in other trade rooms. SOT is by far the best I have ever attended, no doubt.

everyone is different, for me, the part that i find most valuable is that JJ uses limit orders to call his trades. i used to trade with market orders, and i always had bad entries with lots of slippage, and in other trade rooms you dont know when the mod is going to enter a trade. with JJ I always know where he is to enter the next trade so i can compare to my charts and make sure i am correct in my analysis. this has been very good for my confidence, and shadow trading is easy with JJ so i am making money while I learn all of the patterns on my own.

at first, the cost of $5000 was very high for me, but i have made over $10,000 profits in only 5 weeks on my account which is $7500. yes i am very happy excited and my family loves this because soon i will be able to stop working my job.

i wish to say thank you to JJ, Megan and john henry at SOT. they have made this year 2014 awesome for me and my family and I will tell everyone i know about my success with them. I hope to be in las vegas to meet you all in person too :) -BW

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Very satisfied that I joined with SchoolOfTrade.com
I have made significant progress in my trading since joining with schooloftrade.com 90 days ago. I find it very easy to trade with JJ in his trading room, and he does a wonderful job at providing support and training as I need it.

I have been trading for 12 mos before I joined, and I have learned more with JJ in 3 weeks than I did in a year on youtube and other chat rooms.

The only problem that I have with SchoolOfTrade.com is that I wish they had trade signals outside of the market hours. I make money with JJ during the trading room, but I would also like to enter trades when a trade happens overnight. I think I will have to keep learning with JJ and take them on my own hehe. Even with this request, I am very happy that I joined and have referred many friends.

My favorite part of the membership is the group chat room. I have met many other great traders in the chat room, and it is very nice to have friends trading with me each day that are doing well on their accounts too. I am very happy with the chat room and the live trading room.

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Runs it like a Business, Professional Coaching
I found Joseph and SchoolOfTrade a few months ago while watching his newsletter, which I was shocked that someone spent so much time on something that he gave away for FREE...that impressed me enough to take his free trial, and when I saw from there was the best program i've found on the web by a LONG short.

First...this is a professional company, professional product, that came with great customer service. When you call the office you dont speak to a salesperson, you either speak with JJ or his wife Megan. they have been running this business for more than 10 years and it shows in their responsiveness to my questions. They spent a lot of time with me the first day and it was a great experience for me.

Second... the product is the best in the business. The website was easy to use, I logged in and was downloading all the charts and indicators in a matter of minutes. The process of getting set-up was easy...and JJ...I am BLOWN AWAY at your course materials. wow. I have been to other education sites before and they are always a mess of information... this was EASY to learn from the materials and I found myself learning more in 2 hours than I had learned in 2 years of watching youtube videos. amazing how something so complex can be so simple.

Third... the trade room is KILLER. JJ runs it like a business, so when he's in there he's calling trades, watching news, answering questions at the same time! WHAT! Where did this guy come from...Pluto? I've been in many rooms... they either dont call trades, or they wont answer questions...or they have no idea what they are doing..but JJ's trade room is head and shoulders above everythign else I have attended before. Now that I have been with JJ for 90 days I could never imagine going back to the old trade rooms I have been in with people that arent real traders and wasted my time. JJ...im loving it man!

As you can see, you wont find a bad comment from me when it comes to SchoolOfTrade, Joseph, Megan, John-Henry, the whole team over there do an awesome job.

yes, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn day trading, and make money in an awesome community of people who all want nothing but to help you succeed. This has been the best experience of my career, and im just getting started

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Wanted to Learn Scalping, would highly recommend
I've been trading 15+ years on stocks, futures, forex, you name it. I know my stuff, but I have always wanted to learn to be a better scalper.

The markets are very hard to swing-trade these days with so many changes to the economy... I thought it would be easier to scalp for profit... but after trying 30 different trade rooms online I was starting to think it was impossible...until I met JJ at schooloftrade.com

I'm definitely a skeptic by my nature, and having seen so many other 'chat rooms' out there I was curious but very cautious. I have attended over 30 trade rooms in the last 12 months looking for a way to make money scalping every day.

I wanted a trade room that taught the fundamentals of scalping such as entry, trade management, risk-management, and psychology...and that is exactly what I got with JJ and schooloftrade which is why im writing this review today.

I found the entire experience to be incredible, but here are 3 things that really turned me on to SOT:

1. Simplicity. I have been using 12-15 charts every day, which can be exhausting. JJ uses 2-3 charts with very few indicators. JJ preaches to us that pattern recognition, risk-management, and emotions are the most important aspects, and he is right. I love how simple the system is, no fluff.

2. Prep: I am the most impressed the way that JJ tells me ahead of time where to be looking and what to be looking for. He has a real knack for predicting where price goes next, and that gives me a jump start on looking for the entry pattern. This is priceless for me as I am learning and scalping can move quick sometimes.

3. Trade Calls: Im not talking about 'signals' I am talking about JJ telling me exactly where to place my order before the trade triggers. If you have ever tried to trade in a chat room before you know this is impossible in MOST trade rooms. I can confidently say that JJ's trade room gives me the exact location to enter the trade, as well as targets and stops before we take the trade. I dont think I need to tell you how amazingly helpful this is.

Some additional things I really find valuable with the membership:

- teaching and trading in the trade room, allows me to learn more every day while I trade

- limit orders are used for everything, allows me to get the same fill price as JJ and very similar profit results too

- Chat Room is a lot of fun with other members. I can always find help from other people in the chat room

- Trading Summit, i didnt attend last year, but i am definately going to Vegas for the group summit later this year, I am excited to meet all the other members in person that I have been trading with every day

- The entire team is great; Megan, JJ, John-Henry, Susanne, the whole community...I really couldnt ask to work with a better group of people.

I think you get the point...this is a great place to learn...an easy place to earn... I would highly recommend this membership to anyone. I made back my investment in just a few weeks, and im sure you will too. God Bless. BryMac.

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



I recommend you join with JJ, I am very happy I did
I was hesitant to spend money on education because I have been told that some moderators do not know what they are doing and will lose money for you, however I am very pleased with my decision to join as a student of JJ’s and schooloftrade.

I know stocks, but I do not know well trading futures crude oil or gold so I needed help with understand those symbols. It did not take me very long to learn this and I am happy and confident now.

I found classroom videos and download for this was plenty of information me to learn this, and I will practice it every day until I master it like jj says

I told JJ that if I make money back on my investment I will come here and share my story, so here I am. Day trading is not for everyone, but I think if I can learn you can too.

I start with $3400 in my trade account. Last week I earned $900. This week I am up $1400 and very exicted. I have never made money for more than 1 day at time so this is very exciting for me because I have a lot of friends that want to make money day trading and I think schooloftrade is the place for them too.

My favorite part of jjs room is the trade calling. I am slow and I can still trade shadow with him, very nice.

I waited too long to join with JJ. I met JJ 1 year ago, guess how much money I spent on chat room and dvd and indicator from other website WAY too much. I lost a lot of money and I should have just joined with jj and just learned his strategy first. As jj always say.. we do not know sometimes what we do not know.

I recommend you join with JJ, I am very happy I did and have told friends to join too

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Love JJ, Trade Room, and Community of SchoolOfTrade
today I earned over $2,000 trading with JJ in the trade room at schooloftrade, earned back my entire investment in about 4 weeks with the group at SOT. Yea, you could say im a little EXCITED! :)

I've been in a lot of trade rooms and I can confidently say that I have found the best one at schooloftrade.

The part that I enjoy most about being a member (in addition to making money) is the community of other members in the group chat room. I have really enjoyed meeting people there and have met with a few members of SOT who are here locally in GA.

JJ makes it super easy to learn the basics, the course materials are top-notch. His orientation is perfect to get you started, and the live trade room is easy to follow with great trade calls about 10 times a session.

I have been trading crude oil for 5 years, spent thousands of dollars on books, dvds, trade rooms, you name it and I bought it... but i really didnt GET IT and start making money until I got into the trade room with JJ.

I love the market structure, entry patterns, trade management, it just all makes sense, and it was very easy for me to learn it and follow his trades in the trade room.

I dont think you're going to find a better option for your education anywhere else online...and trust me...ive looked.

I wouldnt waste your time anywhere else, this is the place I want to spend the rest of my career. THANKS JJ, MEGAN AND JOHN-HENRY!

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



you must work with JJ
I joined schooloftrade 9 weeks ago. Made back my investment in 3 weeks using JJs trade calls in the room. Pretty impressed with my own results after not knowing anything LOL. The last 3 weeks I made over 20k on my account using the auto-trader for the breakouts. I told JJ im not going to miss the party in vegas this year cuz now im getting paid well LOL. I have referred two friends from my day job, not for much longer haha, and they are making money with me too this is awesome.

I didnt know anything about trading, I just learned from JJ how to use my charts and how to get into trades. He makes it easy enough for an old dog like me to get into winners I never had any luck in any other rooms, thank god I found JJ and schooloftrade before I lost all my money.

I tell people if you want to trade you must work with JJ. Thanks JJ for all you do, keep it up so I can quit my job this year I know you will LOL!

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Simple system, good profits, great training
I started trading few years ago, I spent a lot of time and money using other systems, but this one that JJ teaches is the best i've seen.

I really like how he lay out the trading plan every morning, it gets me in the 'zone' to be ready to follow the rules and make money with JJ.

its real easy to get into trades with JJ because he tells me where to enter before the trade happens.

I never miss trades anymore, thanks JJ LOL.

Daily training after we finish trading is awesome too, helps me review my trades and make sure im always getting better.

I've been in other rooms where they dont call trades, they just post ideas and suggestions that made me lose money.

In JJ's room he tells me exactly where to enter and he does it BEFORE i take the trade so I can get in with him.

I make the same money as JJ now, i love it.

Im trading Crude Oil and Gold with JJ and so far i've made back my investment in his membership and now im shooting for a new car for my wife.

I love being a trader, and I am so happy and thankful that my friend brian told me about this trade room.

I think if you are serious to be a trader you should sign up with JJ.

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Finally... i'm making money on my account!
I have been very successful trading with JJ's methods, and found a ton of value in his membership.

Here are the big reasons why I joined, and why I will continue to refer friends of mine that want to learn how to make profit day trading.

1. Getting Started was super easy

Working with JJ and his wife Megan was an absolute pleasure.

I was amazed that most trading websites they would never respond to our questions...but getting in contact with SOT was easy.

my husband and I are new to trading, so this was exactly the type of 'hand-holding' we needed to be confident to get started.

2. Training was top-notch

WOW. I have been in some other trading websites, but they were nothing compared to the initial training that I got from SOT.

I found the training materials to be very easy to understand, and they fit perfectly into the live trade room when i attended the following day.

For me, the most important thing was a solid understand of everything, and I was amazed how JJ takes such a complicated business and makes it so easy to understand and apply the same day.

3. Live Trade Room was... incredible.

I've never seen someone teach and trade the way JJ does it.

I assumed this was going to be very complex and hard to follow...

Ive only been in a few trade rooms in my career, but those few that I have attended were very difficult to follow, and confused me more than helped me.

I love that JJ takes the time to teach while he is trading, it's exactly what a 'newbie' like me needs.

Im trading on a small acount (<$3,000) and I was very happy that JJ always makes sure to mention the risk/reward and how many contracts I can be trading with my smaller account.

I am making money every day that I trade.

My daily goal is 30-ticks, I am trading 1 contract, and in the last 2 weeks of trading I have hit my goal every single day using the stuff that JJ taught me.

4. On-going training is great to keep me improving

JJ does ongoing training every day over the lunch session, which is perfect for me because i always have lots of questions.

The part that I really appreciate the most about the ongoing training session is that they are recorded along with lots of notes from that session.

I always watch the recording of the training sessions, and I learn even more when I do that.

I think JJ's ongoing training is the best I have ever seen. Even after he moderates that trade room, he still takes the time to do this every single day.

5. Community of SOT-Members

I just LOVE the group chat room, it's awesome that I get to learn and trade along with all the other members.

I have met people who live right down the street from me, as well as traders who live on the other side of the world...it's been so cool!

I can see how trading could get lonely, not a problem for me becuase I have 3 kids at home, but if I was here by myself I could easily see it getting lonely.

The group chat room for SOT has been great, I really love talking to other members, it helps me get better every day.

In closing...

I want to thank JJ, Megan and of course the entire team at SOT for being great people, teachers and coaches.

You guys are the biggest reason I am making money today in my trade account, and I cant thank you enough.

I would recommend this to a friend, family member, anyone who wants to make money day trading.

-Debbie R.

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
0 of 2 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Scam
SchoolOfTrade.com and Joseph James is a SCAM, He trades only in sim, Everything he claims on webinars that how is his trading room is not. That he is trading real live account with made up sim account numbers to reflect a brokers account number. For three weeks I been attending Joe's webinars at 3 PM EST. and every day he showed his dome reflecting how much they made in his live trading room, TRADING LIVE WITH REAL MONEY AND NOT IN SIM. From 8/19/13 to 9/9/13 every day he showed positive numbers and only trading 4 contracts at a time, he made exactly $30,750.00 Gross before commision. That is amazing results. I signed up that week and what a change to the live room that he runs in the mornings. Why is it a scam? Well let me list the things in order.

3 PM webinar to recruit new students. Which I recorded to review later.

*Joseph James strategy risk to reward is 1 to 4. Great

*You can shadow trade him because he uses limit orders and there is plenty of time to place it. Great

*Joseph James trades LIVE WITH REAL MONEY AT A REAL BROKER (He always mentions in his webinars that you should never trust or follow someone that is trading in sim, I agree, unfortunately Joseph James ONLY TRADES ON SIM)

*Joseph James has indicators that he and his programmer thought off and they will make you be better trader.

*You can make your membership of $5,000.00 back in six weeks if you simply follow his every trade he takes and trading two contracts and with only $2,500.00 margin per contract, 4 Days a week, so thats 24 trading days. He trades pretty much everything but most that I seen in his room was CL, GC, 6E, TF, ES, NQ.

*His trading method is what he is using for over ten years and he came up with his trading strategy and that's when he became consistently profitable.

*Joseph James Schooloftrade.com is the best and only trading room that trades live and not in sim.

Now this is my experience since I signed up since 9/9/2013 and paid $4,995.00. Then after complaining to his Wife Megan James several times and then Joseph James they closed my account and blocked me from entering trading room. The membership fee that I paid suppose to be a life time membership. I also screen recorded his trading room in the mornings from 8 am till 11 am and all his trades taken.

*Lets start with risk to reward of 1 to 4 since I signed up and been in live trading room, on the first day risk to reward on his strategy changed and kept changing pretty much every day till I was booted from the room, last day I was in the trading room his risk to reward was risking 10 tic's and first target 5 tic's and then a runner, wow huge change but on his afternoon webinars he still was advertising 1 to 4.

*Joseph James DOES NOT USE LIMIT ORDERS, every order he places was a MARKET ORDER. Hard to get the same fills with market orders especially on TF, CL and GC and his stop was always 10 tic's never less.

*He trades sim, how do I know? Because in live trading room he doen't display total for the day but uses the same sim account as he does his 3 pm est webinars, In the month that I spent in the live trading room which was exactly 27 trading days, Joseph James had only 4 winning days and never over $500.00 total. 23 loosing days maximum of $8,900.00 one day, Every day I logged in with different IP and new email address to his after noon 3 pm est webinars because once you sign up to his advance course they will block you so you can't see the after noon webinars anymore, but every day on webinar he showed that he is very profitable in the live trading room, even seen some youtube video's of Joseph James taking trades that make money and his explaining of the trade is to make you believe that it was recorded in the live trading room, but I'm sorry I was there and have the proof recorded sessions of his live trading room that day and that trade did happen but never was called in the live room by him.

*Joseph James takes indicators from BigMikeForum or ninja trading website and changes the name and try's to sell them as he is the creator, you can google schooloftrade and see for yourself, everyhting he uses you can download for free from ninjatrader support website and you have to have membership on bigmikeforum to download. his strategy is very simple you can hear about it twenty times on cnbc or from and basic educational website, you don''t even need any indicators, just amazes me why he is not profitable at all and why the scam.

*His margin requirement only work between 9:30 am and 4 pm but often he takes trades before the 9:30 am market open, so traders with $5000 accounts can't trade most of the instruments because of the margins, but he never mentions that part, few times his target got penetrated by few tic's but his order was never filled, that only happens on sim.

As for me I trade religiously ES, have been for over 4 years but only scalping one point at a time, have been doing ok, was trying to find a education where can I take my trading to next level and start trading CL, been watch it but my way of trading ES and trying to trade same way on CL the risk is just way to much and percentage drops by 14%, but its my fault for signing up with schooloftrade.com and wasting $5000.00. Should of done some research on the web as I see that there is 90% of negative comments and the remaining 10% is Joseph James and his friends because I don't see how anyone would be ok with consistantly loosing days and every week risk to reward getting change and indicators getting added on and then off the strategy, Every profitable trader knows that if you change anything on your strategy you need a lot of data to support the change and testing forward and backwards, but Joseph James changed his on a daily basis,

The final point of Schooloftrade.com and Joseph James a scam, if I would of taken all the trades in the room with the same amount of contracts as he did, I would of been $37,840.00 in the whole plus the membership of $4,4995.00 but on his Log sheet that he shows afternoons webinar at 3 PM everyday that he has made for the same time period $64,830.00, I'm sorry but that's a scam, The only way he can prove that he is legit is show his trading account from his broker with the same account as he shows in the live trading room and let the broker verify that the statement is real instead of something that his wife Megan created on a computer, His account should show around half a million dollars for the year as per his trading log that he so freely shows in the webinar.



please excuse brevity and typo

Just a trader

This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials member and not of Investimonials LLC
1 of 1 people have found this review helpful.
Embed Permalink Report
Was this review helpful?   Yes   No
Review Updated


This review is the subjective opinion of an Investimonials.com member and not of Investimonials LLC.

Overall Rating
Education
Entertainment
Value



Page:   1 ...
Displaying 1-10 of 106 Total Reviews
Recommended For
 
Investimonials Sponsors
 
Similar Products to Review
 
Featured Investing Products
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
Users of School of Trade
 
 
Buffett: The Making of an American Capitalist  4 New ReviewsWinningStockCoach  21 New ReviewsLiteForex (Lite Forex)  13 New ReviewsSuperman Trade Alerts  8 New ReviewsReaper Trades  3 New ReviewsMarketWatch  3 New ReviewsFinViz  4 New ReviewsSteadyOptions  16 New ReviewsThe Stock Swoosh  7 New ReviewsTradingHub.Co  4 New ReviewsDayTradingZones  4 New ReviewsProphet Alerts  3 New ReviewsThe Lincoln List  4 New ReviewsInvestors Live: Textbook Trading DVD  31 New Reviewsoptionshouse  3 New ReviewsC squared Trading Alerts  5 New Reviews@super_trades  3 New Reviews1 Option  25 New ReviewsReminiscences of a Stock Operator Annotated Edition  4 New ReviewsSureTrader  9 New ReviewsSuperNova Stocks  3 New ReviewsSeeking Alpha  6 New ReviewsBigcharts  3 New ReviewsPennyStocking DVD  4 New ReviewsYahoo! Finance  4 New ReviewsThe Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life   3 New ReviewsBloomberg  4 New ReviewsInvestors Hub  3 New ReviewsWandering Trader  13 New ReviewsNinja Trader   5 New ReviewsInvestors Live  3 New ReviewsJapanese Candlestick Charting Techniques, Second Edition  4 New ReviewsTIMfundamentals Part Deux   3 New ReviewseSignal  3 New ReviewsJason Bond Picks  17 New ReviewsStage 5 Trading Corp  17 New ReviewsSuper Trades  3 New ReviewsTradeKing  3 New ReviewsInvestopedia.com  4 New ReviewsFous Alerts  9 New ReviewsBioRunUp  3 New ReviewsJim Cramer's Action Alerts Plus  3 New ReviewsSpeed Trader  9 New ReviewsAlpha 7 Trading Academy  9 New ReviewsEmini Academy  7 New ReviewsThe Wolf of Wall Street Movie  4 New ReviewsFOUS4  5 New ReviewsShortStocking DVD  4 New ReviewsThe Wolf of Wall Street  3 New ReviewsJigsaw Trading   32 New ReviewsHow I Made $2,000,000 in the Stock Market  3 New ReviewsPennyStocking Part Deux  5 New ReviewsPicks That Make Cents  13 New ReviewsInvestors Underground: Live Trading Chatroom  5 New ReviewsApex Futures  5 New ReviewsInteractive Brokers  8 New ReviewsFreeStockCharts.com  6 New ReviewsBreak Point Trades  14 New ReviewsPennystocking Silver  6 New ReviewsG6 Trading  3 New ReviewsStockcharts.com  3 New ReviewsSharePlanner.com  8 New ReviewsTDAmeritrade  6 New ReviewsReminiscences of a Stock Operator Illustrated  3 New Reviews@investorslive  3 New ReviewsDay Trading Radio  6 New ReviewsTIMAlerts Monthly  6 New ReviewsAn American Hedge Fund: How I Made $2 Million as a Stock Operator & Created a Hedge Fund  3 New ReviewsSchool of Trade  9 New ReviewsThinkOrSwim  12 New ReviewsTheDayTradingAcademy  5 New ReviewsTheTechnicalTrader  17 New ReviewsThe OptionTiger  11 New ReviewsThe Art of Warfare  3 New ReviewsiTrading App  16 New ReviewsTIMfundamentals  3 New Reviews